团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Sergio Demian Lerner
研究与创新主管 繋がる

Sergio 是公认的领先安全和加密货币研究员和连续创业家,是 7 家科技公司的联合创始人:RSK实验室、Coinspect、Coinfabrik、WayniLoans、ASICBoost、Identiva Security和Pentatek ……

2011年,他加入比特币社区,通过发现和报告9个漏洞,合作加强Bitcoin Core的安全性。他还提出了 50 多项设计改进,以实现更高的隐私性、互操作性、分散性、可扩展性和更快的支付。

Sergio还是一位软件和固件开发专家,负责编写和领导高科技跨学科项目。他设计和开发了多种具有强加密功能的安全系统和超过 15 种不同的神经医疗产品,这些产品已取得政府批准并且在拉美地区销售给 4000 多家诊所。他在实时医疗系统、数据采集、数字信号分析和算法设计的开发方面拥有丰富经验。他拥有计算机科学学位(阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯大学)。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Sergio Demian Lerner
Head of research and innovation Connect

Widely recognized as a leading security and cryptocurrency researcher, and a serial entrepreneur, Sergio has co-founded 7 technology companies: RSK Labs, Coinspect, Coinfabrik, WayniLoans, ASICBoost, Identiva Security and Pentatek…

In 2011, he joined the Bitcoin community and collaborated to strengthen the security of the Bitcoin Core by discovering and reporting 9 vulnerabilities. He also proposed more than 50 design improvements for greater privacy, interoperability, decentralization, scalability, and for faster payments.

Sergio is also an expert software and firmware developer and has programmed and led hi-tech interdisciplinary projects. He has designed and developed several security systems with strong cryptography and more than 15 different neuro-medical products that were government-approved and sold in Latin America to more than 4000 clinics. He has vast experience in the development of real-time medical systems, data acquisition, digital signal analysis, and algorithm design. He holds a degree in Computer Science (UBA, Argentina).

Back