团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Joey García
顾问 繋がる

Joey Garcia是直布罗陀发展史最悠久的律师事务所ISOLAS LLP(成立于1892年)的金融服务和金融科技合伙人。多年来,他一直担任直布罗陀政府分布式账本技术和区块链技术工作组的联席主席,并被Chamber and Partners评为区块链领域世界顶级律师之一,以及被《法律500强》评为颇有成就的金融服务专家。

直布罗陀金融服务委员会最近推出了一个新的监管框架,涵盖区块链领域的运营商,而Joey作为工作组成员参与了这一过程。除了担任顾问之外,Joey还担任RSK在该集团大使计划中的直布罗陀大使。

2013年7月,在大中华区担任私募股权基金经理多年后,Eddy共同创立了世界上第一家全球数字货币初创公司孵化者Seedcoin。在2014年5月的区块链奖项中被入选为“三大最具影响力投资者”。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Joey García
Advisor Connect

Joey Garcia is the financial services and fintech partner at ISOLAS LLP, Gibraltar’s longest established law firm (1892). He has co-chaired the Gibraltar Government working group on distributed ledger technology and Blockchain technology for a number of years and is ranked by Chamber and Partners as one of the top lawyers in the world in the Blockchain sphere, as well as by the Legal 500 as an accomplished financial services expert.

The Gibraltar Financial Services Commission has recently introduced a new regulatory framework to cover operators in the Blockchain space, and Joey has been involved in this process as part of the working group. In addition to being an advisor, Joey is also RSK’s ambassador to Gibraltar, under the group’s ambassador program.

In July 2013, following several years as a private equity fund manager in Greater China, Eddy co-founded Seedcoin, the world’s first global incubator of digital currency startups. In May 2014, was named among the ‘Top 3 Most Influential Investors’ at the Blockchain Awards.

Back