团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Gabriel Kurman
RIF 战略顾问 繋がる

他在国际区块链会议上定期发表演讲,在企业融资和私募股权方面拥有 20 多年经验。自2013年以来,他一直参与加密领域,共同创办了多个营利性和非营利性区块链项目。

除了在RSK实验室以外,Gabriel还是Koibanx的联合创始人兼首席执行官。Koibanx是一家面向银行和政府的区块链服务公司。在此之前,他曾在阿根廷和英国的Advent International工作,为LATAM筹集了16.5亿美元的资金并收购了LKM实验室。在此之前,他还曾在阿根廷和美国的孟山都公司工作。

Gabriel拥有阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯大学经济学学士学位(优等生),以及阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯证券交易所的资本市场和金融服务研究生学位。他是Bitcoin Argentina和Bitcoin Latin America Foundation的成员,他在那里共同创立了La Bitcoineta项目和Blockchain4Humanity(一个全球区块链社交孵化器)。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Gabriel Kurman
RIF Strategist Connect

A regular speaker at international Blockchain conferences with more than 20 years of experience in corporate finance and private equity. He has been involved in the crypto space since 2013 when he co-founded multiple for-profit and non-for profit Blockchain projects.

In addition to RSK Labs, Gabriel is also the co-founder and CEO of Koibanx, a Blockchain services firm for banks and governments. Prior to that, he worked for Advent International in both Argentina and the United Kingdom where he raised a $1.65 billion fund for LATAM and acquired the LKM Laboratory. Before this, he also worked at and Monsanto in Argentina and USA.

Gabriel holds a Cum Laude Bachelor of Science in Economics (UBA, Argentina) and has a postgraduate degree in Capital Markets and Financial Services (Buenos Aires Stock Exchange, Argentina). He is a member of Bitcoin Argentina and the Bitcoin Latin America Foundation where he co-founded La Bitcoineta project and Blockchain4Humanity, a global Blockchain social incubator.

Back