团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Eddy Travia
Regional Director Asia Pacific 繋がる

Eddy自2013年以来一直是区块链技术公司的先驱投资者。自2020年2月以来,其通过IOV Labs与Coinsilium集团在新加坡设立的合资企业担任IOV Labs的亚太区总监。

Eddy还是Coinsilium集团的联合创始人兼首席执行官。Coinsilium集团是在伦敦上市的风险投资商、早期区块链技术公司的投资者和顾问。 2013年7月,在大中华区担任私募股权基金经理9年后,Eddy与其他人共同创立了全球首家区块链初创企业全球孵化器,并于2014年5月被区块链奖评选为“三大最具影响力的投资者” 。Coinsilium是2015年第一家通过IPO在证券交易所上市的区块链公司。

Eddy领导了全球20多家区块链公司的早期投资。Eddy发表了两次关于区块链的TEDx演讲(2016年的TEDxIEMadrid和2018年的TEDxINSEAD),并且是全球区块链会议的定期主题演讲者。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Eddy Travia
Regional Director Asia Pacific Connect

Eddy has been a pioneer investor in blockchain technology companies since 2013 and the Regional Director Asia Pacific at IOV Labs since February 2020 via a Singapore-based joint venture between IOV Labs and Coinsilium Group.

Eddy is also co-founder and CEO of Coinsilium Group, a London-listed venture builder, investor and advisor of early-stage blockchain technology companies. In July 2013, following 9 years as a private equity fund manager in Greater China, Eddy co-founded the world’s first global incubator of blockchain startups and, in May 2014, was named among the ‘Top 3 Most Influential Investors’ at the Blockchain Awards. Coinsilium was the first blockchain company to join a stock exchange via an IPO in 2015.

Eddy has led early-stage investments in more than 20 blockchain companies around the world. Eddy has delivered two TEDx Talks about blockchain (TEDxIEMadrid in 2016 and TEDxINSEAD in 2018) and is a regular keynote speaker at blockchain conferences worldwide update Alex and Gaku’s titles.

Back