团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Diego Gutierrez Zaldivar
CEO 繋がる

自1995年以来,Diego一直是阿根廷和拉美地区网络开发的先驱,也是自2012年以来在拉美地区培育和开发比特币和区块链技术的首批技术人员之一。除了 RSK Labs 以外,他还是另一个区块链公司 Koibanx 的联合创始人,该公司的目标是将比特币和区块链技术的潜力转化为实际用例,从而成为社会和经济变革的驱动力。

Diego 还是阿根廷比特币非政府组织的联合创始人,该组织拥有 5000 多名注册会员,其在线社区有 30,000 名会员,是拉美地区第一个比特币中心。他还是拉美比特币非政府组织的主席和联合创始人。在该组织中,他帮助建立了一个比特币社区网络,在该地区的 9 个国家开展业务,并举办了世界上进行时间最长的比特币会议(www.labitconf.com)。

他的丰富经验包括参加阿根廷和拉美地区一些最著名的数字项目创始团队,包括 ClarínDigital(阿根廷最大的报纸网站)、Patagon.com(金融社区,以 7.5 亿美元的价格出售给 Banco Santander)、互联网阿根廷(第一个提供 ADSL 的阿根廷互联网服务提供商)和 Edunexo(管理拉丁美洲和西班牙公立和私立教育机构的SaaS平台提供商)。他还在 ElSitio.com 担任研发负责人,领导一支由 25 名开发人员组成的团队。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Diego Gutierrez Zaldivar
CEO Connect

A pioneer of web development in Argentina and Latin America since 1995, Diego was also one of the first persons to foster and develop Bitcoin and blockchain technology in Latin America, which he has done since 2012. In addition to RSK Labs, he also has co-founded Koibanx, another blockchain company that is aiming to transform the potential of Bitcoin and blockchain technologies into real use cases, which serve as a driver for social and economic change.

Diego is also co-founder of the Argentine Bitcoin NGO, with over 5000 members registered at the meetups and 30,000 members in its online community, and the first Bitcoin Center in Latam. He is also president and co-founder of the Bitcoin Latam NGO, where he helped create a network of Bitcoin communities with presence in 9 countries in the region and the longest running Bitcoin Conference in the world (www.labitconf.com).

His extensive experience includes being part of the founding teams of some of the most well-known digital projects in Argentina and Latin America, including Clarín Digital (Argentina’s largest newspaper´s website), Patagon.com (a financial community sold to Banco Santander for 750M), Internet Argentina (the first Argentine ISP to provide ADSL) and Edunexo (provider of an SaaS platform to administer public and private educational institutions in Latin America and Spain). He also held the position head of R&D at ElSitio.com, where he led a team of 25 developers.

Back