团队
与释放价值互联网力量的 团队会面
Daniel Fogg
COO 繋がる

Daniel Fogg在过去15年中一直致力于创办全球科技公司。他在产品战略、业务运营和商业化方面的背景结合了他对领导雄心勃勃的团队的工作热情。

作为BuffaloGrid的联合创始人兼首席运营官,Daniel通过屡获殊荣的BuffaloGrid Hub (大英设计博物馆的永久展品)为印度下一个十亿互联网用户带来了太阳能和互联网接入。
Daniel还领导了中东和南亚what3words的市场启动战略,为Google和YouGov(通过Graftt)执行了上游产品战略,为DentsuAegis在中东启动了战略代理Isobar,并为国防科技公司Track24和Ardan保安集团的领导层提供了支持。
Daniel作为导师为风险投资基金Seedcamp和英国企业家中心的新创始人提供支持。

背部

team
Meet the team
behind unleashing
the Internet of Value
Daniel Fogg
COO Connect

Daniel Fogg has spent the last 15 years building global technology companies. His background in product strategy, business operations, and commercialisation is combined with a passion for leading ambitious teams.

As co-founder and COO of BuffaloGrid, Daniel brought solar power and internet access to India’s Next Billion internet users through the award-winning BuffaloGrid Hub (permanent exhibition at British Design Museum).
Daniel has also led market launch strategy for what3words in Middle East & South Asia, performed up-stream product strategy for Google and YouGov (via Graftt), launched strategy agency Isobar in the Middle East for DentsuAegis, and supported leadership at defence-tech company Track24 and the Ardan security group.
Daniel supports new founders as a mentor for venture capital fund Seedcamp and the UK Centre for Entrepreneurs.

Back